Scotch bright

2020, I set a goal to say good morning with a smile instead of a shorthand and it seemed to be working well.

On the morning of March 1, it started with a smile, and since it is the beginning of the month, I felt a little happiness with a new dishwashing, scotch bright.

When I was preparing breakfast for my son, Ron went to the sink with his dog, Max’s  dog dishes…and I screamed when I saw him washing the dog dishes with the freshly changed human’s dishwashing sponge!

Seeing me screaming in a frenzy, Ron laughed a little and said that is just a sponge, I bought this sponge, you have more new ones to change…my anger climbed to the top and I broke the dog dishes.

Ron said I am crazy, needed to go to the hospital and went out to smoke.

My 4 years old son asked me why did you breaks Max’s dishes? Mama, You can go to hospital…I returned, sat down and spread my arms. My son hugged and stroked my head. Tears have come out. My son looked up at me with sad face, and said Mama, it is Okay, I will cure it for you.

I can laugh at the fight, but I can not laugh at hurting my son…

After that, I pulled out the refrigerator and stove, cleaned it, and thought that I could recover from it.

In the end, What I need is not a hospital, but two beers for dinner and a comedy show! Happy revival. After a good night’s sleep and greeting the next morning with the smile, Ron had not yet recovered. Haha

For Ron, I am a woman who goes insane crazy over a sponge.

When I calm down and look back, it certainly is! Hahaha!

I am sorry

Please forgive me

Thank you

I love you

就寝前に綺麗に片付けているのに、朝起きたら既にアレコレ目につく汚れや散らかりに小言で始まる日々に終止符を打つべく、2020年、一日の始まりを笑顔で挨拶する!と目標を掲げた。

目につくことがあってもグッと堪え、笑顔で挨拶。青汁を飲み、先ずは野外活動。

鶏に餌をやり、犬のウンチを拾い、ベランダの掃き掃除を終えるとスッキリ爽快。

コレを始めた頃は何か奇妙だと言っていたロンも満更でもない様子で、私の作り満面笑顔につられて笑顔挨拶をする様になり、このおかげか、これといった喧嘩もなく、平和な日々を過ごしていた。

3月1日の朝も笑顔で始まり、月の始めなので食器洗いのスコッチブライトを新調して小さな幸せを感じていた。

息子に朝食をかまえているとき、ロンが犬のマックスの犬用食器を持ってシンクに行ったので何をするのかな?と振り返って見ると、今さっき新調したばかりの人間用食器洗いで犬用食器を洗っているのを見て、私は悲鳴をあげた。

あまりの衝撃映像にすぐに言葉が出なかった。

私は取り乱して、なんて事をしているんだ!コレは人間用の食器洗いなのに!と叫び、あぁ〜、あぁ〜どうしてくれるんだ!3月1日で今変えたばかりの新品なのに!と半泣きになっている私を見て、ロンは少し意味が分かったらしいが、スポンジじゃないか、だったらまた新しいのを出したらいいと、私の動揺ぶりにちょっと笑いを堪えた感じで言うその顔を見て、私はノーーーーー!!と雄叫びをあげた。

さらにロンはこれは俺が買ったスポンジだと言い、火に油を注いだ。私は怒りのあまり、犬用食器をシンクの中で投げつけ割ってしまった。

ロンは私は病院へ行く必要があると言い、煙草を吸いに出て行った。

一部始終現場を見ていた4歳になったばかりの息子が、ママ、何でマックスのお皿壊す? ママ、ホスピタル行ってええよ、と言ってきた。私は我に返り、正座して両手を広げた。息子はハグをして私の頭を撫でてくれた。涙が出てしまった。息子は悲しそうな顔をして私を見上げ、ママ、大丈夫よ、エレン君がなおしちゃるけん、と両手で私の腕をさすってくれた。

夫婦喧嘩は笑えるけど、息子を傷つけてしまった事は笑えない。。。

その後、冷蔵庫とストーブを引っ張り出して掃除をし、スッキリ立ち直れるかと思ったけれど、いつになくこの怒りのダメージは大きく心身に残っていた。

私に必要なのは病院ではなく、夕食時のビール2本とえみちゃんねるだった(笑)幸せ復活。ぐっすり眠って翌朝笑顔で挨拶したところ、ロンはまだ復活出来ていなかった(笑)

ロンにとって私はたかがスポンジで切れるクレイジーな女。

冷静に振り返って見ると確かにその通り!あはは!

ごめんなさい

許してください

ありがとうございます

愛しています

 

 

 

カテゴリー: 未分類 パーマリンク

コメントを残す